

## City of Racine

City Hall 730 Washington Ave. Racine, WI 53403 www.cityofracine.org

## **Department Details**

Department name: Wastewater Commission

Type: Other Commission

Meeting time: 4:30 PM

Meeting location: City Hall, Room 207 A/B

Primary contact: Jaclyn Bosanec

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Natalia Taft Appointed By: Cory Mason	President	4/18/2023	9/30/2027
John Hewitt		5/12/2020	10/1/2024
Stacy Sheppard		10/20/2020	9/30/2024
Claude Lois		12/15/2020	10/1/2024
John Tate II	Vice President	4/18/2023	9/30/2026
Cory Mason	Mayor	11/8/2017	12/31/2025
Terry McCarthy Appointed By: Cory Mason	Alder	4/18/2023	4/14/2025
Anthony Beyer Appointed By: Cory Mason	Alternate	10/1/2023	9/30/2026
Anthony Bunkelman Appointed By: Cory Mason		10/1/2023	9/30/2026
Mollie Jones Appointed By: Cory Mason	President	4/16/2024	4/14/2025
Jens Jorgenson Appointed By: Cory Mason	President	4/16/2024	9/30/2027